WIN a copy of The Punch and Judy Girl

WIN a copy of The Punch and Judy Girl

You could win this warm-hearted and nostalgic saga, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries. 

After the death of her father, a much-loved Punch and Judy man, May Moon packs her bags and moves to the seaside in the hope of continuing his legacy.

Already tasked with looking after her younger sister, May little imagines her summer will grow tougher still. Her long-absent mother has finally returned. But as May struggles to balance her family’s competing demands – and honour her father’s legacy – she’s surprised to discover her passion for performing grows ever stronger. 50 up for grabs!

Not a winner? Available in bookshops

Closing date May 26, 2017