70 novels to win

70 novels to win

70 copies of this family tale set in the wilds of Scotland

Win The Farm Girl’s Dream by Eileen Ramsay – perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Rita Bradshaw and Kitty Neale.

To young Victoria Cameron, Angus in Scotland is the most beautiful place on Earth and she wishes nothing more than to stay on her little farm for ever. But the death of her grandfather leaves her and her mother struggling to make ends meet.

Victoria finds work in a Dundee mill, while her mother supports them by taking in lodgers. Neitherexpects one of those lodgers would be John Cameron, the father that walked out on them so many years ago. Victoria is torn about how to receive this stranger, and torn about the other man in her life - a young boy she thinks she could love if only he comes back from the war.

Not a winner? Available in bookshops

Closing date July 7, 2017